Banshee – znany odtwarzacz muzyki dla Linuksa przeportowywany na Windows

banshee

Wygląda na to że oprogramowanie Open Source nie chce ominąć Windows. Po GIMPie, Inkscapie, KDE nadszedł czas na Banshee.
Banshee to jest odtwarzacz muzyki napisany głównie dla systemów uniksowych. Jest tak popularny że zastąpił Rhytmboksa w Ubuntu.

Co prawda, Banshee dla Windows stabilnością nie grzeszy – lubi się zamknąć, duża część funkcji jest niedostępna, ale jest to dosyć śmiała próba przeportowania linuksowej aplikacji na Windows bez udziału Cygwina.

Screen:
banshee screenshot

10 uwag do wpisu “Banshee – znany odtwarzacz muzyki dla Linuksa przeportowywany na Windows

  1. Usually I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice article.

  2. Admiring the persistence you put into your blog and detailed information
    you present. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information.
    Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account. Noemi, http://007rb.
    blogspot.com.br/2013/02/avast-browser-cleanup-helps-you-remove.
    html

  3. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a
    colleague who has been doing a little research on this.
    And he actually bought me breakfast due to the fact that I discovered it for him.
    .. lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!
    ! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your website.

  4. I got this website from my buddy who shared with me concerning this website and now this
    time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative articles here.

  5. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that
    it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

  6. Pingback: abusive relationships abusive relationships signs abusive relationships stories abusive relationships quotes abusive relationships hotline abusive relationships quiz abusive relationships tumblr abusive relationships movies abusive relationships articles

  7. I am curious to find out what blog system you have been using?
    I’m having some minor security problems with my latest website and I’d
    like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any solutions?

Możliwość komentowania jest wyłączona.